The Man with the Golden Gun

2 Aug

If you’re a total nail junkie like I am and you have a facebook, I recommend that you log on right now and go like the OPI page, if you haven’t already. I’ve been checking out their posts for a while now and a few days ago, OPI posted this picture:

Image

Yep, that’s right. OPI has announced that with their James Bond collection, which is set to come out in October, they’re releasing a beautiful gold top coat. Real 18 karat gold top coat. Also, as you can see, it comes in a limited edition collectible golden bottle. Wouldn’t that be a beautiful addition to anyone’s polish collection?

Needless to say, I’m very excited for this top coat. It will retail for $30, and I just may be the first in line to buy it. What do you guys think? 🙂

2 Responses to “The Man with the Golden Gun”

  1. She August 2, 2012 at 12:47 am #

    That would make an awesome combo with a deep black color!

Leave a comment